FACULTY COORDINATORS FOR DIFFERENT SOCIETIES (2015-16)

Name of Society Contact Person Contact No. Email Id
Convener of all  the Societies Dr. (Mrs) Sucheta Priyabadini, Director Student Services 9937220209 sucheta@kiit.ac.in
 
Robotic Society Prof M. N. Das (Comp.Sc.) 9437229424 mndas_prof@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Hrudaya Kumar Tripathy (Comp Sc.) 9437432185 hktripathyfcs@kiit.ac.in
 
Quiz Society (Qutopia) Prof. Shradha Padhi (MBA) 9437010209 shradha_padhi@ksom.ac.in
Prof. Sumita Mishra (MBA)
9938658858 sumita.mishra@ksom.ac.in
 
Literary (Debate) Society (Kronicle) Dr. Khushi Pattanayak (Languages) 9040059570 khusi.pattanayak@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Chinmayee Nanda (Law) 9437501447 chinmayeenanda2013@gmail.com, chinmayeenanda@kls.ac.in
Prof. Siddharth Das (Law) 8763782795 sidhartha@kls.ac.in
Prof. Sadhna Sudershana ( Comp. Application) 9438566653 sadhnasudershana@gmail.com
 
Writing Society (Kiit Wordsmith) Prof. Surya Narayan Mishra (Management) 9853117544 surya.mishra@ksom.ac.in
Prof. Siddharth Das (Law) 8763782795 sidhartha@kls.ac.in
Prof. Leena Lilian (Humanities) 9861109127 leenalilian@yahoo.com
Dr. Khushi Pattanayak (Languages) 9040059570 khusi.pattanayak@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Chinmayee Nanda (Law) 9437501447 chinmayeenanda2013@gmail.com, chinmayeenanda@kls.ac.in
 
Model United Nation (MUN) Prof. Jinia Kundu (Law) - 7205615761 jiniakundu@kls.ac.in
 
Kalakar (Dramatic Society) Prof. D. K. Bera(Civil) 9438012765 dberafce@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Tanmay Swain (Comp.Sc) 9437389858 t.tanmaya@gmail.com
Prof. Arindam Basak (Electronics) 9938557233 abasakfet@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Sadhna Sudershana (Comp. Application) 9438566653 sadhnasudershana@gmail.com
 
Kreative Eye (Photography Society) Prof. A. Dasgupta(Elect)   adasguptafel@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Deep Mukherjee (ETC) 8093871271 deepmukherjee@rediffmail.com
Mr. Ramakant Parida (Comp. Sc) 7873561591 rparidafcs@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Dipanwita Sinha (Law) 9658112820 dipanwita@kls.ac.in
Prof. Kumud Malviya (Law) 7683813594 kumudmalviya@kls.ac.in
 
Korus (Music & Dance Society) Prof. Sheetal Das (Comp.Sc) 9853686633 sitalfcs@kiit.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Snehasish Mishra (Biotech) 9438669514 smishra@kiitbiotech.ac.in
Prof. Eva Mishra 9861327328 eva.mishra@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Satyadeep Das (Electronics) 9861467424 satyadeep.dasfet@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Santosh Ku. Nayak(Mech) 9861062351 santosh_sony2004@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Diya Sarkar (Law) 9658968019 diya@kls.ac.in
Prof. Pratiti Nayak (Law) 9438184692 pratitinayak@kls.ac.in
Prof. Paromita Chattoraj (law) 7377241051 paromitachattoraj@kls.ac.in
 
Automobile Society Dr. Isham Panigrahi (Mech) 9437162857 i_panigrahi@yahoo.com
Prof. P. Chandrasekhar (Mech) 9861218553 csekharfme@kiit.ac.in
 
International Student Society Prof. Jay Sharaff (Comp. Sc) 8018336871 jay.sarraf@kiit.ac.in
Resham Nawaz   resham.nawaz@kiit.ac.in
Indranil Ghosh   indranil.ghosh@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Eva Mishra 9861327328 eva.mishra@kiit.ac.in
 
E-Cell Prof. Kumar Mohanty (Dean CAAS) 9937220236 m.kumar@kiit.ac.in
 
Kartavya (Social Responsibility Society) Prof. Pravat Rout (Biotech) 9937689310 routprabhatkumar@yahoo.com
Prof. Israj Ali (Electronics) 9040585975 israj.ysb@gmail.com
 
Kamakshi (Women’s Society) Dr. Kajal Parashar (Applied Sciences) 9438730874 kparasharfch@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Jinia Kundu (Law) 7205615761 jiniakundu@kls.ac.in
 
Karma (Society for Differently Abled) Prof. Israj Ali (Electronics) 9040585975 israj.ysb@gmail.com
 
Konnexions (Web & IT Society ) Prof. Nachiketa Tarasia (Comp. Sc) 9437131794 ntarasiafcs@kiit.ac.in
Prof. C. R. Pradhan(Comp.Sc.) 9861397865 chittaranjanfcs@kiit.ac.in
 
Film Society Prof. Nidhi bal Singh (Film) 9778166660 nidhibsingh@gmail.com
Prof. Ajay Mishra (Film) 9861265656 ajaya1970@gmail.com
 
Aeronautics Society Prof. Isham Panigrahi (Mech) 9437162857 i_panigrahi@yahoo.com
Prof. Rishitosh Ranjan (Mech) 9090040315 rranjan.im4u@gmail.com
 
Keurig (Cooking Society) Dr. Kajal Parashar (Applied Sciences) 9438730874 kparasharfch@kiit.ac.in
 
Youth Red Cross Prof. Kumud Malviya (Law) 7683813594 kumudmalviya@kls.ac.in
 
NSS Prof. (Dr.) Sushant Tripathy (Mechanical) 9937374811 sushant.tripathy@gmail.com
 
Kzarshion (Fashion Society) Prof.Bidhu Raul (School of Film & Media Sciences) 9937587861 dean.sfms@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Avinash (Fashion) 9178763886 avinashkumar@kiit.ac.in
 
Kraya (Marketing Society) Prof. Joydeep Biswas (Management) 9937412308 joydeep.biswas@ksom.ac.in
 
Kuber (Finance Society) Prof. Saroj Kumar Routray (Management)  8895817731 saroj@ksom.ac.in
 
Khwaab (Art of Giving Society) Prof. Jinia Kundu (Law) 7205615761 jiniakundu@kls.ac.in
Dr. Shyam Sundar Behura 9178358687  
Prof. Tulishree Pradhan(Law) 7735878343 tulishreepradhan@kls.ac.in
 
Khwahishein (Hindi Society) Dr. Kajal Parashar (Applied Sciences) 9438730874 kparasharfch@kiit.ac.in
 
Kimaya (Medical Society) Dr. Siddhartha Sahu 9938747770 sidusahu@gmail.com
Dr. Shyam Sundar Behura (KIDS) 9178358687 dr.shyamsb@gmail.com / shyam.behura@kids.ac.in
Mrs. Nilam Mishra (Tutor, KINS) 7504412008 mishranilam85@gmail.com
 
TedX Mr. N. V. Sastry (Director - Corporate Relations) 7200478002 venkats@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Shradha Padhi (MBA) 9437010209 shradha_padhi@ksom.ac.in
 
Society for Civil Engineers Prof. Susanta Banerjee 7205458053 susanta1989banerjee@gmail.com
 
Science & Spiritual Prof. Sanghamitra Pattanayak   sanghamitra@kls.ac.in
 
K-Konnect (Alumni Student Connect Society) Mr. N. V. Sastry (IIC & AR) 7200478002 venkats@kiit.ac.in
 
NCC Prof. Tribikram Mohanty (Civil) 9437230562 tribikrammohanty@yahoo.com
 
SPICMACAY Prof. A. Dasgupta(Elect)   adasguptafel@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Satyadeep Das (Electronics) 9861467424 satyadeep.dasfet@kiit.ac.in